5024 Broadway Ave.
Haltom City, TX  76117


Utility Billing Office Closed on Jan 11, 2018

The FATHOM Customer Service Center opened at 8:00 a.m. on January 15, 2018 at 5417 Stanley Keller Rd. Payments can also be made at https://haltomcity.U2YOU.gwfathom.com or by calling 833-764-5239.

More information on the FATHOM transition can be found here. We appreciate your patience during this transition.

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM

Run-off Election - June 10

Early Voting Starts May 30, 2017

haltom city logoA General and Special Election was held in Haltom City on Saturday, May 6, 2017 for the purpose of electing a Mayor and Council Places 1, 2, and 7. Only one position contained a political race with incumbent Council Place 2 Walter Grow defeating challenger Brent Weast. The other three places were unchallenged.

In addition, a Special Election was held regarding the vacancy for Council Place 6 for a limited term. Five candidates – Carolina DeLeon, Linda “Lin” Thompson, Ricky Brown, Troy Dunn and Willis O’dell – were on the ballot, with Ricky Brown and Linda “Lin” Thompson receiving the most votes, resulting in a Run-off Election on June 10, 2017.

The Council canvassed the General and Special Election and declared the winners and a Run-off Election to be held on Saturday, June 10th from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Early Voting will begin on Tuesday, May 30th and continue until Tuesday, June 6th. Locations for the Early Voting are available on this PDF file. Early voting will be available at the Haltom City TCC Northeast Center and ALL Haltom City precincts will vote at the Haltom City TCC Northeast Center (mapped below) on Election Day.


Special Election Run-off

June 10, 2017
Early Voting | May 30 - June 6

Tarrant County Elections Website

Print Email